Staff

Nela Blanco

ELL

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: marianela.blanco@dmschools.org

Dorothy Davenport

Special Education Associate

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: dorothy.davenport@dmschools.org

Gail Kromrie

Office Manager

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: gail.kromrie@dmschools.org

Kelly Mallory

Counselor

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: kelly.mallory@dmschools.org

Kayla Pettigrew

Nurse

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: kayla.pettigrew@dmschools.org

Miriam Sayre

Media Specialist

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: miriam.sayre@dmschools.org

Mike Spevak

Custodian

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: mike.spevak@dmschools.org