Teachers

Adam Alexander

3rd Grade

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: adam.alexander@dmschools.org

Karen Birchmier

TLC Instructional Coach

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: karen.birchmier@dmschools.org

Courtney Brewer

Kindergarten

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: courtney.brewer@dmschools.org

Ellen Buhrow

1st Grade

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: ellen.buhrow@dmschools.org

Kelly Burkett

Special Education

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: kelly.burkett@dmschools.org

Amy Cain

TLC Instructional Coach

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: amy.cain@dmschools.org

Zac Christensen

K-5 Math Interventionist

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: zachry.christensen@dmschools.org

Janelle Conry

1st Grade

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: janelle.conry@dmschools.org

Linda Cox

1st Grade

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: linda.cox@dmschools.org

Katie Dall-Winther

4th Grade

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: katherine.dallwinther@dmschools.org

Jessica Dietz

Music

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: jessica.dietz@dmschools.org

Rochelle Douglass

5th Grade

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: rochelle.douglass@dmschools.org

Stacey Enloe

Instructional Coach/3-5 Math Interventionist

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: stacey.enloe@dmschools.org

Kristin Groepper

2nd Grade

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: kristin.groepper@dmschools.org

Angie Heim

Special Education

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: angelena.heim@dmschool.org

Tracey Jackman

Kindergarten

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: tracey.jackman@dmschools.org

Amber Larson

2nd Grade

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: amber.larson@dmschools.org

Vincent Lucas

ELL

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: vincent.lucas@dmschools.org

Carrie Lundy

Kindergarten

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: carrie.lundy@dmschools.org

Christy Maher

Special Education

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: christy.maher@dmschools.org

Cindy Manning

K-5 Literacy and Math Interventionist

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: cindy.manning@dmschools.org

Mindi McCoy

Art

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: mindi.mccoy@dmschools.org

Robin McCoy

K-5 Literacy and Math Interventionist

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: robin.mccoy@dmschools.org

Vanessa Minick

2nd Grade

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: vanessa.minick@dmschools.org

Laura Nicodemus

4th grade

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: laura.nicodemus@dmschools.org

Sheila Oglesbee

3rd Grade

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: sheila.oglesbee@dmschools.org

Jeni Pulliam

ELL

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: jeni.pulliam@dmschools.org

Adam Sondag

3rd Grade

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: adam.sondag@dmschools.org

Mike Southmayd

Physical Education

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: michael.southmayd@dmschools.org

Courtney Starbuck

5th grade

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: courtney.starbuck@dmschools.org

Nae Taylor

5th grade

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: nathella.taylor@dmschools.org

Jennifer Trout

4th Grade

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: jenniferlyn.trout@dmschools.org

Tiffani Veen

K-2 Literacy and Math Interventionist

P: (515) 242-8430 | E: tiffani.veen@dmschools.org